31.7.24.  20 years Phonoboy Live

at Bolzplatz / Glockenbachwerkstatt Munich

Phonoboy plays at "Not so right" Festival Munich Muffathalle 12th of April


New single "Sunday, Sunday" out now!!

FR 2.2.2024 Live at "Atomic Café"Munich!!!

29.11.23 LIVE at Glockenbachwerkstatt Munich

Nov 2022 Phonoboy is actually working on a new project called "Metropolitan City Soundtracks". Traveling to different Capital Citys in Europe and composing soundtracks.

Watch and listen:



"Love and let die" 2.10.2020

"French Cowboy" single and video out now!

new video "Velvet Birds" !!!